top of page

Initial Board and Officers Elected

The initial members and officers of the Aethereal Jest Arts Council Board of Directors were officially elected into office at the April meeting of the Business Development Committee

The officers elected are as follows:

  • Jonathan Nininger, Chair

  • Megan Mateer, Vice Chair

  • Anthony Reitzel, Treasurer

  • Justin Powell, Secretary

The election of officers and the establishment of the board signaled the completion of the Business Development Committee. The Board of Directors officially takes over operation of Aethereal Jest Arts Council moving forward.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2023/2024 Season Directors

Aethereal Jest Arts Council is proud to announce the directors for our 2023/2024 Season Main Stage productions. Twelve Angry Jurors Leo Bennett will direct our production of Twelve Angry Jurors in Aug

Randi Honkonen, Director at Large

​Aethereal Jest Arts Council is proud to announce that Randi Honkonen has joined our Board of Directors as a Director at Large. Randi is a marketing and communications professional, currently working

AJAC Announces 2023/2024 Season

​Aethereal Jest Arts Council is proud to announce our 2023/2024 Season. We will be producing four shows as part of our 2023/2024 Main Stage Season. Twelve Angry Jurors by Aethereal Jest Arts Council L


bottom of page